Powerboat-World.com
 
 
News Features Cruising Photos Videos Events Newsletters Submit

 

Sail-World.com : Scheduled Maintenance - Possible Out-age

Scheduled Maintenance - Possible Out-age

The second stage of a major upgrade of webserver software in the server farms hosting our Cloud Servers may cause an out-age for 2-3 hours on this site, (in around seven hours from when we post this notice.- tho' could be plus or minus an hour) From 2pm NZ time, 12 noon Aus. East Coast time, 9am Hong Kong time, 3am GMT. 10pm US East Coast time and 7pm US West Coast time.




by TetraMedia IT

  

Click on the FB Like link to post this story to your FB wall

http://www.powerboat-world.com/index.cfm?nid=116470

5:00 AM Thu 7 Nov 2013 GMT






Click here for printer friendly version
Click here to send us feedback or comments about this story.